Wednesday, January 21, 2015


As part of its celebration of 30 years, RNLA has created a special task force of past Chairs and Presidents.  RNLA has come a long ways since 1985. 

RNLA Board Chairman Randy Evans and President Larry Levy appointed David Norcross, RNLA Chairman from 2009 to 2011, and JC Boggs, RNLA President in 2007 and 2008 as cochairmen of the Special Leadership Advisory Task Force. Together they will offer a vehicle for the extraordinarily talented lawyers who have guided RNLA through the last thirty years to provide focused guidance, and assistance in program development and outreach.

To read more about the task force and the press release click here.  

No comments:

Post a Comment